The Chapel Ministries Staff serves all three of our locations. Our office is located at the 114 Harris Farm Location (The Chapel). If you have any questions you can reach us at 912-262-1331, or email the appropriate staff member below.

Jay Hanson

Lead Pastor

Drew Thompson

Campus Pastor

Anne Bosarge

Multi-Campus Director

Denise Roy

Executive Assistant

Evelyn Ramsey

Financial Coordinator

Paige Madden

Family Ministry Director

Erik Fletcher

Worship Leader

Emily Skinner

Children's Director

Jacy Robertson

Youth Assistant/Wesley Leader

Steven Davis

Care Ministries Coordinator

Gracie Martin

Worship Leader

Anna Holley

Family Ministries Coordinator

Michael Christianson

Creative Director

Erik Fletcher

Executive Director

Sara Fullerton

Worship Leader and Campus Administrator

Josh Holley

Campus Pastor

Bryan Kelso

Groups and Deployment Director

Adam Goff

Student Ministries Director

Gracie Martin

Administrative Assistant

Christine Allcott

Administrative Assistant